Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering

5 rating

Quality staff

5 rating

Alyssa was the best! She was friendly EXTREMELY professional, and had me laughing the whole time. I am VERY satisfied I will DEFINATELY be back! Jeremy Wilson

5 rating

Great people that do a great job

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
buckeyejm | May 7, 2019 Google

"Quality staff"

5
Jeremey W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Alyssa was the best! She was friendly EXTREMELY professional, and had me laughing the whole time. I "

5
Daniel E. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great people that do a great job"

1
Wrecked J. | April 22, 2019 Google

"No sports, all clips"

1
Todd E. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Never going back, I asked for 1 to 1 1/2 inches off the top and front, it results to be cut to where"

4
Bryan W. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Kind of expensive but I consistently get a better haircut here that at the competition."

5
Brian B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Great service! Was hesitant about going to anyone but my barber since I'm out of town but they did a"

5
Elaine O. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"They do a great job always pleased"

5
Joe T. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Have been going to Sports Clips for about a year now. Always great service and upbeat attitudes from"

5
bridgett y. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Boy likes hIr cut"