Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering

5 rating

Fresh

5 rating

Jessica is awesome and very patient! She has done a fabulous job each time I bring in my 3 yr old son.

1 rating

One of the worst haircuts I ever had. Plus she gave me an attitude after ruining my hair. I will never go back again.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Elliott F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Fresh"

5
julie n. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Jessica is awesome and very patient! She has done a fabulous job each time I bring in my 3 yr old so"

1
M W. | May 21, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I ever had. Plus she gave me an attitude after ruining my hair. I will nev"

5
Ian L. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Amanda is hands down the best stylist there. You'll get may get mixed results depending on who is wo"

5
buckeyejm | May 7, 2019 Google

"Quality staff"

5
Jeremey W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Alyssa was the best! She was friendly EXTREMELY professional, and had me laughing the whole time. I "

5
Daniel E. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great people that do a great job"

1
Wrecked J. | April 22, 2019 Google

"No sports, all clips"

1
Todd E. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Never going back, I asked for 1 to 1 1/2 inches off the top and front, it results to be cut to where"

4
Bryan W. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Kind of expensive but I consistently get a better haircut here that at the competition."