Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering

5 rating

Great haircut! Thanks Samantha ?

5 rating

I was able to be seen as soon as I arrived. Spencer cut my hair exactly as I wanted it cut!

4 rating

Its a great place. The hospitality of the barbers are awesome and they listen to what you want and they interact with you. Their personalities keep you interested in your experience and with the MVP haircut they do a great job making you feel comfortable and making your choices matter in your experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Mmathen P. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Thanks Samantha ?"

5
Joe H. | November 22, 2021 Google

" I was able to be seen as soon as I arrived. Spencer cut my hair exactly as I wanted it cut!"

4
Gail L. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Its a great place. The hospitality of the barbers are awesome and they listen to what you want and "

4
Deborah L. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Go here just for eyebrow wax. Have never had a hair service."

5
Brianne G. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Absolutely LOVE Sunye. Shes professional, personable and takes her time to get everything perfect. "

5
Matthew P. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Spencer is the best!!"

5
miguel r. | June 22, 2021 Google

" the only place i get my hair cut anymore. Sunye is awesome!"

5
Mark O. | June 5, 2021 Google

" You cannot get a more professional haircut w relaxation and concern for such a low price. SALON SER"

5
John M. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly, do a great job. Amanda is great."

4
Lois B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Spencer did a nice job with my hair. She will do even better next time. Nice clean atmosphere. Will"