Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering

5 rating

3/9/2020 I go here pretty regularly between this one and another one. I think the overall experience here is much better! I really like the staff here and I think that 90% of the time I'm very happy with my hair cut. The staff does a nice job talking with their customers before starting to cut to make sure you get what you want! (Pro-TiP #1) sign in with you phone before even you leave your house and you'll be on the wait list ahead of time. (Pro-TiP #2) if you like a cut that they do ask them to save what they did in their notes for next time. Overall, I would definitely recommend Sports Clips at Towne and Country. Please hit the like button. Thx!

5 rating

I like that the woman listened to us and did as we asked. Some hairdressers try to talk people out of what they want if it seems a little different but she listened and respected our choice.

5 rating

Really nice and very kind I will be going again. ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Phil S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"3/9/2020 I go here pretty regularly between this one and another one. I think the overall experience"

5
Kimberly W. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I like that the woman listened to us and did as we asked. Some hairdressers try to talk people out o"

5
Joshua H. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Really nice and very kind I will be going again. ?"

5
Dave M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Amanda E is the Best."

5
Bhedger513 | January 13, 2020 Google

"Nice friendly intelligent licensed barbers and beauticians they know what they're doing there if you"

4
James C. | January 12, 2020 Google

"The wife loved her potato soup but my chicken wrap was bleh....ill chalk it up to experience. Once m"

3
Steven W. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent beard trim at a fair price"

5
TJ M. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The ladies are friendly & they give an outstanding haircut. It's in a nice location within the Towne"

1
2Tone C. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Literally the worst bald fade I've ever had. I knew I should have waited until my regular barber ope"

5
Kelly D. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut."