Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering

5 rating

It was okay

4 rating

Got what I asked for

5 rating

We got great svc from Jessica, there was no wait with the online check-in. The staff is personable, professional and approachable!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Rae S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"It was okay"

4
Keith F. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Got what I asked for"

5
Janean P. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"We got great svc from Jessica, there was no wait with the online check-in. The staff is personable, "

5
Elliott F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Fresh"

5
julie n. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Jessica is awesome and very patient! She has done a fabulous job each time I bring in my 3 yr old so"

1
M W. | May 21, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I ever had. Plus she gave me an attitude after ruining my hair. I will nev"

5
Ian L. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Amanda is hands down the best stylist there. You'll get may get mixed results depending on who is wo"

5
buckeyejm | May 7, 2019 Google

"Quality staff"

5
Jeremey W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Alyssa was the best! She was friendly EXTREMELY professional, and had me laughing the whole time. I "

5
Daniel E. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great people that do a great job"