Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

My son’s haircut today was truly awful, it looked like it was not even cut in the front and on one side. They stylists name was Sunya. Worst excuse for a stylist, let alone being the manager to. She asked my child 4 times for a tip while his haircut was in process. My mom gave her $3 just so they could leave. Went for a haircut, not a shake down. I have more mvp haircuts we have pre purchased, but I do not want to go back. What an awful experience, go here at your own peril.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please email us at Mens.haircuts@ohsclips.com with further details. Thank you.

1 rating

I really liked this place always pay 60 bucks for a 10 dollar haircut because I enjoyed the place well I drove 10 miles to get here tonight and passed up 10 shops to get a haircut and was turned it was 729 pm with one person in chair about to be finished and got turned away and the two lady’s we’re so unprofessional. I’ve tipped hundreds of dollars to this store and was treated wrong

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Kettering:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please email us at Mens.haircuts@ohsclips.com with further details. Thank you.

5 rating

Amanda is the BEST stylist I've ever had style my hair. SUPERIOR in every way!!!!!!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 5 Client reviews

1
Kate S. | September 23, 2021 Stylist

"My son’s haircut today was truly awful, it looked like it was not even cut in the front and on one s"

1
Branden H. | August 25, 2021 Haircut

"I really liked this place always pay 60 bucks for a 10 dollar haircut because I enjoyed the place w"

5
Neil Z. | January 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amanda is the BEST stylist I've ever had style my hair. SUPERIOR in every way!!!!!!"

5
matthew d. | December 10, 2017 Haircut

"Jessica does a fantastic job I have only been having her cut my hair for months now!"

5
Sarah B. | November 8, 2017 Stylist

"Harlee Rocks! She always looks professional and gives an amazing client experience. I will be back s"